Rules are rules and must be obeyed

It has been brought to my notice that to blog on teh intarwebz without posting a single picture of a cat is a solecism committed only by terrorists and spammers with tiny dicks. While I’m not afraid to admit my dick is so small I haven’t found it yet, I categorically deny all the other accusations and here is the picture to prove it:
Delza
You will notice that the adorable fuzzball begging for cuddles appears to have a short, stubby tail. This is in fact the case. I have a cat who wags her tail like a small dog when happy.

She also likes crisps, cream of tomato soup and artichoke hearts. Weird animal.

Go on, bother me. You know you want to.

