The Twelve Media Days of Christmas 2014

On the First day of Christmas my TV gave to me:
The Queen’s Speech sharp at 3:00.

On the Second day of Christmas my TV gave to me:
Two Doctor Who
and the Queen’s Speech sharp at three.

On the Third day of Christmas my TV gave to me:
Three Looking Backs,
Two Doctor Who
and the Queen’s Speech sharp at three.

On the Fourth day of Christmas my TV gave to me:
4 Crappy Films
Three Looking Backs,
Two Doctor Who
and the Queen’s Speech sharp at three.

On the Fifth day of Christmas my TV gave to me:
HOLIDAY ON ICE!!!!

On the Sixth day of Christmas my TV gave to me:
6 Christmas Specials…

On the Seventh day of Christmas my TV gave to me:
7 Sporting Highlights…

On the Eighth day of Christmas my TV gave to me:
8 Cowell Cash Cows…

On the Ninth day of Christmas my TV gave to me:
9 Strictly Dancing…

On the Tenth day of Christmas my TV gave to me:
10 American soaps…

On the Eleventh day of Christmas my TV gave to me:
11 bleedin’ repeats…

On the Fourth day of Christmas my TV gave to me:
12 Extravaganzas
11 bleedin’ repeats
10 American soaps
9 Strictly Dancing
8 Cowell Cash Cows
7 Sporting Highlights
HOLIDAY ON ICE!!!!
4 Crappy Films
Three Looking Backs,
Two Doctor Who
and the Queen’s Speech sharp at three.

Go on, bother me. You know you want to.

